Contact Us

Bradenton Herald
1111 Third Avenue West
Bradenton, Florida 34205

Telephone: 941-748-0411
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

To manage your account/subscription online or for delivery issues, please visit Subscription Service Center.
Place a Classified ad here.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Submit a News Tip here.

General telephone inquiries

Main: 941-748-0411

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Select a department:

Senior Management Team

Name Title Email Phone
Darren Haimer General Manager & VP of Advertising dhaimer@bradenton.com 941-745-7099
Marc R. Masferrer Senior Editor mmasferrer@bradenton.com 941-745-7050
Tim Whitley Chief Financial Officer twhitley@bradenton.com 941-708-7990

For home delivery/service issues please contact Craig Skinner at cskinner@bradenton.com or (941) 745-7035

Newsroom

Name Title Email Phone
Ballogg, Ryan Entertainment Reporter rballogg@bradenton.com 941-745-7024
Bellittera, Alan Regional Print Team abellittera@bradenton.com 941-745-7016
Callihan, Ryan Business Reporter rcallihan@bradenton.com 941-745-7095
DeLeon, Jessica Law Enforcement Reporter jdeleon@bradenton.com 941-745-7049
Dill, Jason Sports Reporter jdill@bradenton.com 941-745-7017
Garbett, Mike News Editor mgarbett@bradenton.com 941-745-7011
Howard, Henry Design/Copy Editor hhoward@bradenton.com 941-745-7038
Jones, Jim Reporter jajones1@bradenton.com 941-745-7053
Lipp, Kelly Design/Copy Editor klipp@bradenton.com 941-745-7044
Masferrer, Marc Senior Editor mmasferrer@bradenton.com 941-745-7050
Morse, Hannah County/Environment Reporter hemorse@bradenton.com 941-745-7055
Nealeigh, Sara Breaking News Reporter snealeigh@bradenton.com 941-745-7081
Putterman, Samantha Breaking News Reporter sputterman@bradenton.com 941-745-7027
Sabella, Giuseppe Education Reporter gsabella@bradenton.com 941-745-7072
Safuto, Vincent Design Copy Editor vsafuto@bradenton.com 941-745-7054
Tompkins, Tiffany Visuals Editor ttompkins@bradenton.com 941-745-7008
Young, Mark Urban Affairs Reporter myoung@bradenton.com 941-745-7041

Advertising

Name Title Email Phone
Darren Haimer General Manager & VP of Advertising dhaimer@bradenton.com 941-745-7099
Diane Welty Sales Coordinator dwelty@bradenton.com 941-708-7777
Flo Konesko Automotive Service Representative/
Classified Operations Coordinator
fkonesko@bradenton.com 941-745-7085
Greg Munroe Client Success Strategist gmunroe@bradenton.com 941-748-0411
Jacqueline Marrero Ad Opps/Pre Media Specialist jmflores@bradenton.com 941-708-7093
Jennifer Robb Local Media Consultant jrobb@bradenton.com 941-745-7079
John Lasiewicki Jr. Ad Opps/Pre Media Specialist jlasiewicki@bradenton.com 941-708-7727
Katharine Gallagher Local Media Consultant kgallagher@bradenton.com 941 745 7021
Linda Brown Major Accounts Coordinator lbrown@bradenton.com 941-745-7042
Marilyn Shelton Inside Local Consultant mshelton@bradenton.com 941-745-7084
Pam Tessieri Digital and Strategic Sales Manager ptessieri@bradenton.com 941-745-7012
Patricia Ford Local Media Consultant pford@bradenton.com 941-745-7029
Patrick Shemek Digital and Local Manager pshemek@bradenton.com 941-745-7022
Robyn Mueller Real Estate Marketing Consultant rmueller@bradenton.com 941-745-7082
Steve Mansfield Inside Media Consultant smansfield@bradenton.com 941-745-7018
Susan McLaren Client Success Manager smclaren@bradenton.com 941-745-7073
Tori Rosenbecker Sales Coordinator trosenbecker@bradenton.com 941.745.7002

Audience

Name Title Email Phone
Debbie Gerth Customer Service for the Title dgerth@bradenton.com 941-708-7901

Finance

Name Title Email Phone
Deborah Rantz Accounting Clerk drantz@bradenton.com 941-708-7993
Jennie Roth Financial Services Clerk P/T jpaulson@bradenton.com 941-708-7996
Shauna Horn Financial Services Rep shorn@bradenton.com 941-708-7995
Tim Whitley Chief Financial Officer twhitley@bradenton.com 941-745-7990
Tracy Aliotta Financial Services Rep taliotta@bradenton.com 941-708-7994

Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
Jackie Middlemus Human Resources Manager jmiddlemus@bradenton.com 941-708-7733

Community Relations

Name Title Email Phone
Josie Hatley Community Relations & Project Manager jhatley@bradenton.com 941-745-7006

Fax numbers

Administration 941-745-7094
Classified Ads 941-708-7758
Retail 941-745-7098
Audience 941-745-7006
Finance 941-745-7088
Human Resources 941-745-7063
News 941-745-7097