Opinion

Contacting members of Congress

Contacting members of Congress

U.S. Sen. Mel Martinez, R, 356 Russell Senate Office Building,

Washington, D.C. 20510. Tampa office: (813) 977-6450. Web: www.martinez.senate.gov

U.S. Sen. Bill Nelson, D, 716 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510. Tampa office: (813) 225-7040. Web: www.billnelson.senate.gov



U.S. Rep. Vern Buchanan, R-District 13, 1516 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515.

Bradenton District Office: 1001 Third Ave. W., Suite 380, Bradenton, FL 34205; 747-9081. Web: www.buchanan.house.gov

U.S. Rep. Kathy Castor, D-District 11, 317 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515. Tampa office: (813) 871-2817. Web: www.castor.house.gov

Contacting state legislators

Sen. Mike Bennett, 21st Senatorial District, Republican, (941) 727-6349; bennett.mike.web@flsenate.gov

Rep. Ron Reagan, District 67, Republican, (941) 727-6447, ron.reagan@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Bill Galvano, District 68, Republican, (941) 708-4968, bill.galvano@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Keith Fitzgerald, District 69, Democrat, (941) 955-8077, keith.fitzgerald@myfloridahouse.com

Sen. Arthenia Joyner, 18th Senatorial District, Democrat, (813) 233-4277, joyner.arthenia.web@ flsenate.gov

Sen. Lisa Carlton, 23rd Senatorial District, Republican, (941) 486-2032, carlton.lisa.web@flsenate.gov

Rep. Darryl Rouson, District 55, Democrat, (727) 552-1370, darryl.rouson@myfloridahouse.com

  Comments