Schedule for Thursday night's 2012 RNC speakers

Republican National Convention's floor schedule, as of noon Thursday:

7 p.m.

Connie Mack, Florida representative and Senate nominee

Newt Gingrich, former House speaker, and Callista Gingrich

Craig Romney

8 p.m.

Jeb Bush, former Florida governor

Bob White, chairman of Romney for President campaign

Tom Stemberg, founder of Staples

9 p.m.

Kerry Healey, former Massachusetts lieutenant governor

Jane Edmonds, former Massachusetts director of Workforce Development

Olympians Michael Eruzione, Derek Parra, and Kim Rhode

10 p.m.

Marco Rubio, Florida senator

Mitt Romney, presidential nominee