Contact Us

Bradenton Herald
1111 Third Avenue West
Bradenton, Florida 34205

Telephone: 941-748-0411
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Place a Classified ad here.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Submit a News Tip here.

General telephone inquiries

Main: 941-748-0411

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Select a department:

Senior Management Team

Name Title Email Phone
Darren Haimer Vice President of Advertising/General Manager E-mail 941-745-7099
Joan Krauter Executive Editor/VP E-mail 941-745-7070
Richard Deaver Regional Director Home delivery and Digital E-mail 941-708-7803
Tim Whitley Chief Financial Officer E-mail 941-708-7990

Newsroom

Name Title Email Phone
Alberts, Thomas Night Metro Editor talberts@bradenton.com 941-745-7040
Aronson, Claire County Reporter caronson@bradenton.com 941-745-7024
Bellittera, Alan Night Digital Director abellittera@bradenton.com 941-745-7016
Clear, Marty Features Reporter mclear@bradenton.com 941-708-7919
DeLeon, Jessica Law Enforcement Reporter jdeleon@bradenton.com 941-745-7049
Dill, Jason Sports Reporter jdill@bradenton.com 941-745-7017
Dymond, Richard Health/Social Services Reporter rdymond@bradenton.com 941-745-7072
Garbett, Mike Business/In-Depth Editor mgarbett@bradenton.com 941-745-7011
Howard, Henry Design/Copy Editor hhoward@bradenton.com 941-745-7038
Jones, Jim Reporter jajones1@bradenton.com 941-745-7053
Krauter, Joan Executive Editor/Vice President jkrauter@bradenton.com 941-745-7070
Lawrence, Mark Sports Editor mlawrence@bradenton.com 941-745-7052
Lipp, Kelly Local News Editor klipp@bradenton.com 941-745-7044
Masferrer, Marc Metro Editor mmasferrer@bradenton.com 941-745-7050
McKinnon, Ryan Education Reporter rmckinnon@bradenton.com 941-745-7027
Monroe, Angie Newsroom/Editorial Assistant amonroe@bradenton.com 941-708-7780
Morreale, Jana Features/Social Media Editor jmorreale@bradenton.com 941-745-7059
Morse, Hannah Real-time/Environmental Reporter hemorse@bradenton.com 941-745-7055
Nealeigh, Sara Night Real-time Reporter snealeigh@bradenton.com 941-745-7081
O'Dea, Janelle Business Reporter jodea@bradenton.com 941-745-7095
Safuto, Vincent News Designer/Copy Editor vsafuto@bradenton.com 941-745-7054
Tompkins, Tiffany Senior Photojournalist ttompkins@bradenton.com 941-745-7008
Wilson, David Sports Reporter dwilson@bradenton.com 941-745-7057
Wittman, Zack Videographer/Photographer zwittman@bradenton.com 941-745-7009
Young, Mark Urban Affairs Reporter myoung@bradenton.com 941-745-7041

Advertising

Name Title Email Phone
Alicia Conover Digital Ad Ops Coordinator aconover@bradenton.com 941-745-7020
Darren Haimer Vice President of Advertising/General Manager dhaimer@bradenton.com 941-745-7099
Diane Welty Sales Assistant dwelty@bradenton.com 941-745-7775
Elizabeth Paskvan Advertising Operations Manager epaskvan@bradenton.com 941-708-7924
Flo Konesko Automotive Service Representative/
Classified Operations Coordinator
fkonesko@bradenton.com 941-745-7085
Greg Munroe Digital Ad Ops Coordinator gmunroe@bradenton.com 941-748-0411
Jacqueline Marrero Multi Media Production Specialist jmflores@bradenton.com 941-708-7093
Jami Rear Digital and Strategic Sales Manager jrear@bradenton.com 941-745-7023
Jennifer Robb Local Media Consultant jrobb@bradenton.com 941-745-7079
John Lasiewicki Jr. Ad Builder/Pre-press Coordinator jlasiewicki@bradenton.com 941-708-7727
Julie Beacham-Hooie Traffic Print Coordinator jhooie@bradenton.com 941-209-1957
Linda Brown Major Accounts Coordinator lbrown@bradenton.com 941-745-7042
Linda Monroe Multi-Media Medical Marketing Consultant lmonroe@bradenton.com 941-745-7014
Marilyn Shelton Inside Local Consultant mshelton@bradenton.com 941-745-7084
Marla Hudson Local Media Consultant mhudson@bradenton.com 941-708-7732
Niki Patterson Medical Marketing Consultant npatterson@bradenton.com 941-745-7013
Omar Collado Automotive Media Consultant ocollado@bradenton.com 941-745-7083
Pam Tessieri Strategic Medical Media Consultant ptessieri@bradenton.com 941-745-7012
Patricia Ford Local Media Consultant pford@bradenton.com 941-745-7029
Patrick Shemek Digital and Local Manager pshemek@bradenton.com 941-745-7022
Robyn Mueller Real Estate Marketing Consultant rmueller@bradenton.com 941-745-7082
Steve Mansfield Inside Media Consultant smansfield@bradenton.com 941-745-7018
Susan McLaren Sales Coordinator smclaren@bradenton.com 941-745-7073
Todd Downs Inside Media Consultant tdowns@bradenton.com 941-745-7019

Audience

Name Title Email Phone
Adam Kaplan Audience Development Sales and Marketing Manager akaplan@bradenton.com 941-745-7036
Craig Skinner Audience Development Operations Manager cskinner@bradenton.com 941-745-7035
Debbie Gerth Circ Info Sys Supv dgerth@bradenton.com 941-708-7901
Rick Deaver Regional Director Home Delivery and Digital rdeaver@bradenton.com 941-708-7803
Rickey Thomas Single Copy Dist. Manager. rthomas@bradenton.com 941-720-2268

Finance

Name Title Email Phone
Deborah Rantz Accounting Clerk drantz@bradenton.com 941-708-7993
Jennie Roth Financial Services Clerk P/T jpaulson@bradenton.com 941-708-7996
Shauna Horn Financial Services Rep shorn@bradenton.com 941-708-7995
Tim Whitley Chief Financial Officer twhitley@bradenton.com 941-745-7990
Tracy Aliotta Financial Services Rep taliotta@bradenton.com 941-708-7994

Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
Jackie Middlemus Human Resources Manager jmiddlemus@bradenton.com 941-708-7733
Josie Hatley HR/Community Relations Assistant jhatley@bradenton.com 941-745-7006

Fax numbers

Administration 941-745-7094
Classified Ads 941-708-7758
Retail 941-745-7098
Audience 941-745-7006
Finance 941-745-7088
Human Resources 941-745-7063
Interactive 941-745-7075
Marketing 941-745-7006
News 941-745-7097
Operations 941-745-7028