Contact Us

Bradenton Herald
1111 Third Avenue West
Bradenton, Florida 34205

Telephone: 941-748-0411

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m

Place a Classified ad here.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Submit a News Tip here.

General telephone inquiries

Main: 941-748-0411
Lakewood Ranch Herald: 941-708-7900

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Select a department:

Senior Management Team

Name Title Email Phone
Bob Turner Publisher/President E-mail 941-745-7074
Joan Krauter Executive Editor/VP E-mail 941-745-7070
Darren Haimer VP of Advertising E-mail 941-745-7099
Tim Whitley Chief Financial Officer E-mail 941-745-7990
William Winter Digital News Director E-mail 941-745-7086

Newsroom

Name Title Email Phone
Alberts, Thomas Copy Editor/Designer talberts@bradenton.com 941-745-7016
Aronson, Claire University Parkway/Sarasota Reporter caronson@bradenton.com 941-745-7024
Chapman, Terry Design Director tchapman@bradenton.com 941-745-7015
Castillo, Amaris Law Enforcement/Island Reporter acastillo@bradenton.com 941-745-7051
Clear, Marty Features Reporter mclear@bradenton.com 941-708-7919
Delaney, Meghin Education Reporter mdelaney@bradenton.com 941-745-7081
DeLeon, Jessica Law Enforcement Reporter jdeleon@bradenton.com 941-745-7049
Dell, Alan Sports Reporter adell@bradenton.com 941-745-7056
Dill, Jason Sports Reporter jdill@bradenton.com 941-745-7017
Dymond, Richard Reporter rdymond@bradenton.com 941-745-7072
Howard, Henry Copy Editor/Designer hhoward@bradenton.com 941-745-7038
Irby, Kate Online Reporter kirby@bradenton.com 941-745-7055
Jefferies, Grant Photojournalist gjefferies@bradenton.com 941-745-7004
Johnson, Matthew Business Reporter mjohnson@bradenton.com 941-745-7027
Jones, Jim Reporter jajones1@bradenton.com 941-745-7053
Krauter, Joan Executive Editor/Vice President jkrauter@bradenton.com 941-745-7070
Lipp, Kelly Copy Editor klipp@bradenton.com 941-745-7044
Lawrence, Mark Sports Editor mlawrence@bradenton.com 941-745-7052
Masferrer, Marc Metro Editor mmasferrer@bradenton.com 941-745-7050
Monroe, Angie Newsroom/Editorial Assistant amonroe@bradenton.com 941-708-7780
Morreale, Jana Features Editor jmorreale@bradenton.com 941-745-7059
O'Dea, Janelle Business Reporter jodea@bradenton.com 941-745-7095
O’Connor, Terry Night Metro Editor toconnor@bradenton.com 941-745-7040
Safuto, Vincent News Designer/Copy Editor vsafuto@bradenton.com 941-745-7054
Tompkins-Condie, Tiffany Photojournalist ttompkins@bradenton.com 941-745-7008
Whitt, Toni Business Editor twhitt@bradenton.com 941-745-7087
Wille, Chris Editorial Page Editor cwille@bradenton.com 941-745-7047
Wilson, David Sports Reporter dwilson@bradenton.com 941-745-7057
Winter, William Digital News Director wwinter@bradenton.com 941-745-7086
Young, Mark Urban Affairs Reporter myoung@bradenton.com 941-745-7041

Advertising

Name Title Email Phone
Cynthia Berloni Marketing Consultant cberloni@bradenton.com 941-745-7083
Darren Haimer V.P. of Advertising dhaimer@bradenton.com 941-745-7099
Dawn Downey Adv Oper Co ddowney@bradenton.com 941-708-7778
Dena James Multi-Media Real Estate Marketing Consultant djames@bradenton.com 941-708-7775
Elizabeth Paskvan Advertising Operations Manager epaskvan@bradenton.com 941-708-7924
Flo Konesko Advertising Operations Coordinator fkonesko@bradenton.com 941-745-7085
Jami Patterson Classified Ads Manager jpatterson@bradenton.com 941-745-7013
Jennifer Robb Multi Media Classified Advertising Representative jrob@bradenton.com 941-745-7077
Niki Patterson Multi Media Medical Marketing Consultant npatterson@bradenton.com 941-745-7013
Julie Beachem-Hooie Traffic Print Coordinator jhooie@bradenton.com 941-209-1957
Kristin Wolf Dealsaver Marketing Consultant kwolf@bradenton.com 941-745-7019
Marilyn Shelton Multi Media Marketing Consultant mshelton@bradenton.com 941-745-7084
Melanie VanOver Multi Media Marketing Consultant mvanover@bradenton.com 941-708-7732
Melissa Shapiro Multi Media Marketing Consultant mshapiro@bradenton.com 941-745-7082
Pam Tessieri Multi Media Marketing Consultant ptessieri@bradenton.com 941-745-7012
Patricia Evans Ad Builder/Preprint Coordinator pevans@bradenton.com 941-708-7727
Patricia Ford Multi Media Marketing Consultant pford@bradenton.com 941-745-7029
Patricia Navarre Multi-Media Medical Marketing Consultant pnazarre@bradenton.com 941-745-7014
Patrick Shemek Multi Media Marketing Consultant pshemek@bradenton.com 941-745-7079
Peggy Stein Advertising Media Sales pstein@bradenton.com 941-745-7728
Robyn Mueller Digital Account Specialist/Marketing Consultant rmueller@bradenton.com 941-745-7018
Sharon Murray Special Section Coordinator smurray@bradenton.com 941-745-7071
Steve Mansfield Multi Media Classified Advertising Representative smansfield@bradenton.com 941-745-7002
Tom Goodson Multi Media Coordinator tgoodson@bradenton.com 941-745-7093

Audience

Name Title Email Phone
Adam Kaplan Audience Development Sales and Marketing Manager akaplan@bradenton.com 941-745-7036
Angela Williams Admin/Fin Asst/Rcpt awilliams@bradenton.com 941-708-7731
Craig Skinner Audience Development Operations Manager cskinner@bradenton.com 941-745-7035
Debbie Gerth Circ Info Sys Supv dgerth@bradenton.com 941-708-7901
Rickey Thomas Single Copy Dist. Manager. rthomas@bradenton.com 941-720-2268

Finance

Name Title Email Phone
Chad Gustafson Staff Accountant cgustafson@bradenton.com 941-708-7993
Deborah Rantz Accounting Clerk drantz@bradenton.com 941-708-7993
Jennifer Paulson Financial Services Rep P/T jpaulson@bradenton.com 941-708-7992
Jennie Roth Finance Clerk P/T pjroth@bradenton.com 941-708-7993
Shauna Horn Financial Services Rep shorn@bradenton.com 941-748-0411, ext. 6202
Tim Whitley Chief Financial Officer twhitley@bradenton.com 941-745-7990
Tracy Aliotta Financial Services Rep taliotta@bradenton.com 941-708-7994

Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
Holley Pauley Human Resources Manager hpauley@bradenton.com 941-708-7733
Maria Tarasi HR/Community Relations Assistant mtarasi@bradenton.com 941-745-7006

Interactive Media

Name Title Email Phone
William Winter Digital News Director wwinter@bradenton.com 941-745-7086

Information Systems

Name Title Email Phone
James Newton Service Desk Analyst jnewton@mcclatchy.com 305-376-8992
Jason LeGrange I.T. Help Desk jlegrange @bradenton.com 941-708-7771
Joe Hutchinson Bradenton IT Site Manager jhutchinson@bradenton.com 941-708-7779
Richard Andrade Programmer randrade@bradenton.com 941-708-7772

Fax numbers

Administration 941-745-7094
Classified Ads 941-708-7758
Retail 941-745-7098
Audience 941-745-7006
Finance 941-745-7088
Human Resources 941-745-7063
Interactive 941-745-7075
Marketing 941-745-7006
News 941-745-7097
Operations 941-745-7028