Sports on TV listings for Monday, Feb. 25

February 25, 2013 

BASEBALL Spring training — Detroit at Philadelphia MLBN, 1 p.m. MEN’S COLLEGE BASKETBALL Syracuse at Marquette ESPN, 7 p.m. Kansas at Iowa St. ESPN, 9 p.m. WOMEN’S COLLEGE BASKETBALL Michigan St. at Ohio St. Big Ten, 6:30 p.m. Baylor at Oklahoma ESPN2, 7 p.m. Wake Forest at Virginia FSFL, 7 p.m. Texas Tech at Kansas St. ESPNU, 7 p.m. Villanova at Seton Hall ESPNU, 9 p.m. MEN’S COLLEGE HOCKEY Penn St. at Wisconsin Big Ten, 8:30 p.m. NBA Boston at Utah NBATV, 9 p.m. NHL Dallas at Nashville NBCSP, 8 p.m. SOCCER Premier League — Chelsea at Manchester City FSC, 8:30 a.m. Tottenham at West Ham ESPN2, 2:55 p.m. TENNIS ATP, Dubai, early rounds Tennis, 5 a.m. ATP, Dubai, early rounds Tennis, 10 a.m. ATP, Delray, early rounds Tennis, 2:30 p.m. ATP, Buenos Aires, semifinal 1 (tape delay) Tennis, 4:30 p.m. ATP, Delray, early rounds Tennis, 8:30 p.m.

Bradenton Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service