September 9, 2011 

General telephone inquiries

Main: 941-748-0411
Lakewood Ranch Herald: 941-708-7900

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Select a department:

Senior Management Team

Name Title Email Phone
Bob Turner Publisher/President E-mail 941-745-7074
Joan Krauter Executive Editor/VP E-mail 941-745-7070
Darren Haimer VP of Advertising E-mail 941-745-7099
Tim Whitley Chief Financial Officer E-mail 941-745-7990
William Winter Digital News Director E-mail 941-745-7086

Newsroom

Name Title Email Phone
Alberts, Thomas Copy Editor/Designer talberts@bradenton.com 941-745-7016
Barrett, Alex Copy Editor/Designer abarrett@bradenton.com 941-745-7015
Castillo, Amaris Law Enforcement/Island Reporter acastillo@bradenton.com 941-745-7051
Bartolone, Jason East Manatee Editor/Weekend Editor jbartolone@bradenton.com 941-745-7011
Clear, Marty Features Reporter mclear@bradenton.com 941-708-7919
Delaney, Meghin Education Reporter mdelaney@bradenton.com 941-745-7081
DeLeon, Jessica Law Enforcement Reporter jdeleon@bradenton.com 941-745-7049
Dell, Alan Sports Reporter adell@bradenton.com 941-745-7056
Dill, Jason Sports Reporter jdill@bradenton.com 941-745-7017
Dymond, Richard Reporter rdymond@bradenton.com 941-745-7072
Howard, Henry Copy Editor/Designer hhoward@bradenton.com 941-745-7038
Irby, Kate Online Reporter kirby@bradenton.com 941-745-7055
Jefferies, Grant Photojournalist gjefferies@bradenton.com 941-745-7004
Johnson, Matthew Business Reporter mjohnson@bradenton.com 941-745-7027
Jim Jones Reporter jajones1@bradenton.com 941-745-7053
Kennedy, Sara Reporter skennedy@bradenton.com 941-745-7031
Krauter, Joan Executive Editor/Vice President jkrauter@bradenton.com 941-745-7070
Lembo, John Prep Sports Reporter jlembo@bradenton.com 941-745-7057
Lipp, Kelly Copy Editor klipp@bradenton.com 941-745-7044
Masferrer, Marc Metro Editor mmasferrer@bradenton.com 941-745-7050
Monroe, Angie Newsroom/Editorial Assistant amonroe@bradenton.com 941-708-7780
Morreale, Jana Features Editor jmorreale@bradenton.com 941-745-7059
Moschella, Kathryn East Manatee Reporter kmoschella@bradenton.com 941-745-7010
Nudi, Carl Reporter cnudi@bradenton.com 941-708-7774
O’Connor, Terry Night Metro Editor toconnor@bradenton.com 941-745-7040
Rocco, Sabrina Reporter srocco@bradenton.com 941-745-7027
Schelle, Charles Business Reporter cschelle@bradenton.com 941-745-7095
Tompkins-Condie, Tiffany Photojournalist ttompkins@bradenton.com 941-745-7008
Videla, Paul Gonzalez Photojournalist pvidela@bradenton.com 941-745-7009
Vieira, Al Design/Copy Editor avieira@bradenton.com 941-745-7054
Whitt, Toni Business Editor twhitt@bradenton.com 941-745-7087
Wille, Chris Editorial Page Editor cwille@bradenton.com 941-745-7047
Winter, William Digital News Director wwinter@bradenton.com 941-745-7086
Wolfrum, Tim Sports Editor twolfrum@bradenton.com 941-745-7052
Young, Mark Urban Affairs Reporter myoung@bradenton.com 941-745-7041

Advertising

Name Title Email Phone
Amy Brown Medical Marketing Cons abrown@bradenton.com 941-745-7012
Cynthia Berloni Marketing Consultant cberloni@bradenton.com 941-745-7083
Darren Haimer V.P. of Advertising dhaimer@bradenton.com 941-745-7099
Dawn Downey dv Oper Co ddowney@bradenton.com 941-708-7778
Dena James Multi-Media Medical Marketing Consultant djames@bradenton.com 941-745-7013
Diana Hicks Marketing Consultant dhicks@bradenton.com 941-745-7090
Elizabeth Paskvan Adv Ops Manager epaskvan@bradenton.com 941-708-7924
Flo Konesko Adv Ops Manager fkonesko@bradenton.com 941-745-7085
Jami Patterson Multi Media Classified Ads Manager jpatterson@bradenton.com 941-745-7013
Niki Patterson Classified Advertising Rep npatterson@bradenton.com 941-745-7077
Jim Sisley Products Layout Coordinator jsisley@bradenton.com 941-745-7092
Jan Barnes Marketing Consultant jbarnes@bradenton.com 941-745-7020
Judy DeMarco Marketing Consultant jdemarco@bradenton.com 941-708-7775
Julie Beachem-Hooie Digital Ad Spec jhooie@bradenton.com 941-209-1957
Kerry Rivas Multi Media Mkt Consul. krivas@bradenton.com 941-745-7018
Kristin Wolf Dealsaver Marketing Consultant kwolf@bradenton.com 941-745-7019
Marilyn Shelton Mkt Consultant mshelton@bradenton.com 941-745-7084
Melanie VanOver Mkt Consultant mvanover@bradenton.com 941-708-7732
Melissa Shapiro Mkt Consultant mshapiro@bradenton.com 941-745-7082
Pam Tessieri Medical Marketing Cons ptessieri@bradenton.com 941-745-7012
Patricia Evans Ad Builder/Prepr. Coor pevans@bradenton.com 941-708-7727
Patricia Navarre Multi-Media Advertising Sales Rep pnazarre@bradenton.com 941-745-7014
Patrick Shemek Mkt Sales Consultant pshemek@bradenton.com 941-745-7079
Peggy Stein Adv Media Sales pstein@bradenton.com 941-745-7728
Sharon Garelli Adv. Sales Coordinator sgarelli@bradenton.com 941-745-7073
Sharon Murray Special Section Coord smurray@bradenton.com 941-745-7071
Steve Mansfield Inside Sales Rep smansfield@bradenton.com 941-745-7002
Tom Goodson Multi Media Coordinator tgoodson@bradenton.com 941-745-7023
Traci Conrad Display Adv. Manager tconrad@bradenton.com 941-708-7755

Audience

Name Title Email Phone
Adam Kaplan Audience Development Sales and Marketing Manager akaplan@bradenton.com 941-745-7036
Angela Williams Admin/Fin Asst/Rcpt awilliams@bradenton.com 941-708-7731
Debbie Gerth Circ Info Sys Supv dgerth@bradenton.com 941-708-7901
Jim Christinidis Audience Development Manager jchristinidis@bradenton.com 941-745-7035
Rickey Thomas Single Copy Dist. Manager. rthomas@bradenton.com 941-720-2268

Finance

Name Title Email Phone
Chad Gustafson Staff Accountant cgustafson@bradenton.com 941-708-7993
Deborah Rantz Accounting Clerk drantz@bradenton.com 941-708-7993
Hallie Boyd Financial Analyst hboyd@bradenton.com 941-708-7992
Ruth Shawver Financial Services Rep rshawver@bradenton.com 941-708-7996
Shauna Horn Financial Services Rep shorn@bradenton.com 941-748-0411, ext. 6202
Tim Whitley Chief Financial Officer twhitley@bradenton.com 941-745-7990
Tracy Aliotta Financial Services Rep taliotta@bradenton.com 941-708-7994

Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
Holley Pauley Human Resources Manager hpauley@bradenton.com 941-708-7733
Maria Tarasi HR/Community Relations Assistant mtarasi@bradenton.com 941-745-7006

Interactive Media

Name Title Email Phone
William Winter Digital News Director wwinter@bradenton.com 941-745-7086

Information Systems

Name Title Email Phone
Jason LeGrange I.T. Help Desk jlegrange @bradenton.com 941-708-7771
Joe Hutchinson Bradenton IT Site Manager jhutchinson@bradenton.com 941-708-7779
Richard Andrade Programmer randrade@bradenton.com 941-708-7772

Fax numbers

Administration 941-745-7094
Classified Ads 941-708-7758
Retail 941-745-7098
Audience 941-745-7006
Finance 941-745-7088
Human Resources 941-745-7063
Interactive 941-745-7075
Marketing 941-745-7006
News 941-745-7097
Operations 941-745-7028

Bradenton Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service